We Are More Than Just Names:

America is more than just people, it is lives, and America needs to take a look at how we look at the decisions we make daily. These decisions can have a wonderful effect on the citizens, or it may put them closer to the cusp of financial ruin. America needs leaders who believe in Integrity, honor, being humble, and working for the citizens. My goal is to work for all of South Carolina to bring more prosperity, less taxation, less red tape, more family oriented opportunities, and stop worrying about if I will get elected again, or have I actually led with the principles that I want from my leaders.Placeholder Image

One of the most important issues for me, and should be for all South Carolinian’s is that we do everything judiciously possible to strengthen and uphold the integrity of the Constitution. For me, every vote will be determined by how it plays within the framework of the Constitution, and does it remove freedoms from the citizens?

Leave a comment