10 TENETS FOR ME AS A LEADER FOR SOUTH CAROLINA:

10) INTEGRITY-I will only make promises and choices that I can truly work towards, and that I believe will be in the best interest of every South Carolinian.

9) PRINCIPLED-I will be principled in my decorum, my honest answers to each citizen of my district. I will work diligently to make life in South Carolina follow a path to a better tomorrow.

8) CONSTITUTIONAL DRIVEN-My choices will be to strengthen the South Carolinian Constitution for every member of her state. I will respect that Constitution as the highest power with only 1 higher Man power, and that is the US Constitution.

7) PROTECT-I promise to protect and serve the citizens of South Carolina to the best of my ability. I will speak out against political agitators and those who are just in the state house to garner a paycheck.

6) CENTRALIST- I will work diligently to always cross the aisle to garner the support of Republicans, Democrats and other Centralists. I believe a community deserves a centrist because he looks at each item logically, constitutionally, and for the betterment of the citizens. In this case, I will work for all constituents from the high country to the low country, recognizing the unique needs of the Charleston area.

5) STATESMANSHIP-I promise to treat my co political allies, and naysayers with the utmost respect and decorum. I will respect the gavel, the laws, and the unique opportunity I would be given. I act in accordance with a leaders finesse and treat all equally. I promise to be honest in my dealings. We and our leaders must value truth and act in a manner that inspires trust and confidence. Virtue is essential to free society.

4) BELIEF IN THE SOUTH CAROLINA AND AMERICAN ABILITY- I believe that whether you are in the low country, the upstate or anywhere within the great state of South Carolina, we have the ingenuity and ability to break through the binders that hold us back from true individual greatness, that will bring South Carolina to a higher Shining City Upon A Hill.

3) DEFENDER OF THE AMERICAN WAY, ITS HISTORY, AND THE OPPORTUNITIES IT HAS LAID IN FRONT OF IT-I believe that American history is to be revered, all portions of it. I believe that no symbol ignites hatred and that no portion of American history can be ignored. I believe that with a high-quality education, a great cooperative for the elderly and pre-existent conditions ill, South Carolina can save money while keeping us greatest assets within our state.

2) I EXPECT TO BE ACCOUNTABLE WITH A FREE PRESS AND A STATE OF LAWS-Government must be accountable to the people it serves. In order to ensure that our leaders work for our interests alone, we require transparency in governance. The press plays a crucial role in holding leaders accountable and keeping the public informed. We must allow them to work without fear of retribution. We are a nation of laws and our commitment to its equal application ensures our safety and prosperity. No man or woman with wealth or status is above the law.

1) IN SOUTH CAROLINA WE NEED MORE ENGAGEMENT THROUGH THE FREEDOM OF SPEECH-In our State, we have a responsibility to promote honest leaders into office who will make wise, fact-based decisions and to hold them accountable. I will work diligently to bring more people to the table from primaries to the election and beyond. I believe that there is always an avenue to express your political thoughts and needs. Freedom of speech is a foundational human right and essential to democracy. We support the free and open exchange of ideas.

My Promise is to be an inspiration to the voters not only in District 41 but in all of South Carolina. I promise to hold our future generation carefully in all my decisions and to keep all citizens as informed as possible. South Carolina needs true Integrity Driven Political Leaders to lead South Carolina forward to the next decade. It all starts with just one vote, and ends with all winning…

Leave a comment